Bible Fellowship Church Of Denville, NJ

Our church building is open for worship services. Join us in-person on Sunday at 11 am

263 Diamond Spring Rd.

Denville, NJ 07834

973-627-6706

Join us Sunday mornings as we gather in-person and online.

The Bible Fellowship Church of Denville, New Jersey wants to do everything it can to ensure that we are taking the necessary precautions to slow the spread of COVID-19. At the same time, we want to make it possible for everyone to experience the fellowship and Biblical teaching that keeps our faith strong, which is more important now than ever.


With this in mind, we are providing a live stream of our worship services, Sundays at 11am ET. These will take place in addition to our regular in-person services. We hope you’ll join us!

Join us live →

Thursday Prayer Meeting Online

Every Thursday at 8 pm Pastor Harris hosts a prayer meeting online via Zoom. If you'd like to join please send an email to Pastor Harris at rdharris.1948@gmail.com



→ Learn more

Sermons

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Psalm 6

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Psalm 16

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Matthew 28:1-10 Easter Sunday

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Luke 19:20-48

Sunday, March 21, 2021

John 17:20-26

Sunday, March 14, 2021

John 14:6

Sunday, March 7, 2021

John 11:45-53

Sunday, February 28, 2021

John 10:27-29

Sunday, February 21, 2021

John 10:14-18

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Micah 3-5
View all